Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Greene County 4-H Camp Counselor Applications Due

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/2022-greene-county-4-h-camp-counselor-applications-due

    https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_8zWEUvoIWhLQTCR Please make sure you have your reference information available when filling out the application. ... skill-stations will be held on Thursday, November 18 from 5:00-7:00 PM this year. Plan to be at the Extension ... please email Brenda, sandman-stover.1@osu.edu   ...

  2. 2020 Ohio Farm Custom Rates

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/2020-ohio-farm-custom-rates

    2020 Ohio Farm Custom Rates Contact: Trevor Corboy at corboy.3@osu.edu   with any questions ...

  3. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Data grimm.261@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Sharon Varughese

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sharon-varughese

    Presentation Data varughese.8@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Garrett Nowak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/garrett-nowak

    Presentation Data nowak.54@osu.edu Molly Caren- Fendrick Buildin ...

  6. Virtual Tri-State CSA Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/virtual-tri-state-csa-conference

    required. If you have any questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  ... adams.2061@osu.edu.    Register Here Agenda Speakers ...

  7. DeviceReady: Managing Your Online Presence

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/deviceready-managing-your-online-presence-0

    Extension has developed a new curriculum aimed at improving market access for entrepreneurs. This program ... go.osu.edu/pickawaydeviceready2021. Deadline to register is November 5, 2021.  If you have any questions, please contact the Pickaway ...

  8. EOFD Student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9650

    245 bethany reserved for kelli  Friday, November 5, 2021- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. EOFD student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9648

    245 Thursday, November 4, 2021- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. FABE 2100

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9647

    202 Friday, November 5, 2021- 7:45am to 9:15am ...

Pages