Site

Search results

  1. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...

  2. CD Wire- August 3, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-08-03

    about your OSU Extension CD colleagues’ presentations, visit: Cynthia Bond- Building a Bridge to Solve ... events. He is excited to start working with other OSU Extension staff as Adams County’s ANR/CD educator, ... Stewart and Godwin Apaliyah Personnel Directory The updated OSU Extension Personnel Directory is now live! ...

  3. PPE Kits Distributed to Small Businesses in Fayette County

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/ppe-kits-distributed-small-businesses-fayette-county

    During the week of July 20th, Godwin Apaliyah, PhD, OSU Extension educator for community ... Extension-Community Development was privileged to be part of this project, distributing a total of 30 PPE kits to ...

  4. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  5. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  6. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020      Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  10. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

Pages