Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... be utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and ... better understanding the industry. Meat Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe ...

  2. Beat the Blues with Humor

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-humor

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb at lobb.3@osu ...

  3. Beat the Blues with Exercise

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-exercise

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  4. Beat the Blues by Unplugging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-unplugging

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... – Beat the Blues with Humor – presented by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact ... Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  5. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  6. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  7. Buckeye Wellness: Solutions for a healthy life

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/buckeye-wellness-solutions-healthy-life

    strategies to PUMP UP your parenting skills! Joseph Maiorano, PhD, Instructor, OSU Extension Educator, ... Harrison County,  maiorano.2@osu.edu Bridget Britton, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County,  ... britton.191@osu.edu ...

  8. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes

    stefura.2@osu.edu,  RD,LD, FCS Extension Educator, Mahoning County Marie Economos, economos.2@osu.edu or call ... 330-638-6783, FCS Extension Educator, Trumbull County Margaret Jenkins,   jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  9. Whitney Gherman Receives MLK Commission Award

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/whitney-gherman-receives-mlk-commission-award

    King's dream alive and advance his philosophy of nonviolent social change. Gherman, an OSU Marion County ... Extension educator, is one of seven Ohioans and one organization that was recognized by the Holiday ... administrative support to the Ohio Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Commission. About FCS Ohio State ...

  10. January: Ohio 4-H Mental Health Month

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/4-h-home-holidays

    for 4-H youth and families.  To learn more visit: go.osu.edu/MentalHealthMonth. ...

Pages