Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... be utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and ... better understanding the industry. Meat Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe ...

  2. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  3. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  4. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  5. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  6. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  7. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

  8. January: Ohio 4-H Mental Health Month

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/4-h-home-holidays

    for 4-H youth and families.  To learn more visit: go.osu.edu/MentalHealthMonth. ...

  9. 2021 Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021-january-13-2021/2021-ohio-state-ati-intercollegiate-dairy

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu I’m looking for students interested in being part ... mating recommendation classes.      Please reply to Mr. Thornton at  thornton.5@osu.edu  and let me know ...

  10. General Admissions Overview Registration

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/13078

    This virtual visit will enable you to learn about the Ohio State ATI/Wooster our campus offerings ...

Pages