Site

Search results

  1. Extension Office Open on Wednesdays and Thursdays By Appointment

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/extension-offices-closed

    Effective Monday, January 18, 2021, the Miami County Extension Office will be open on Wednesdays ... Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Animal Projects Alisha Barton barton.345@osu.edu Family and Consumer ... Sciences Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Karen Eberle eberle.65@osu ...

  2. January: Ohio 4-H Mental Health Month

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/4-h-home-holidays

    for 4-H youth and families.  To learn more visit: go.osu.edu/MentalHealthMonth. ...

  3. Building updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/building-updates

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Below is an update on building schedules, cleaning ... university using the Ohio State app or online through  https://compass.osu.edu/health-reporting.   Get ... https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/ Due to the continued low population density in buildings, we are requesting that you remind staff ...

  4. Vacation Leave Carryover

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-6-2021/vacation-leave-carryover

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu A vacation exception to allow use of accrued ... through June 30, 2021. This extension provides employees flexibility to use accrued vacation over the ...

  5. Asian Pacific Islander Desi American (APIDA) Heritage Month

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/asian-pacific-islander-desi-american-apida-heritage-month

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The Asian Pacific Islander Desi American (APIDA) ... in what it means to move through the world as an APIDA individual. go.osu.edu/AHM2021.   A fantastic ... antoun.5@osu.edu  | mcc.osu.edu   ...

  6. College Credit Plus Night

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/college-credit-plus-night

    https://ati.osu.edu/ccpnight_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. MLK Day of Service Celebration Events

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/mlk-day-service-celebration-events

    th, 2021. Contact Denise Rotavera-Krain (rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu) for more details. Click image to ... webinar: https://osu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_47Nu3TFgSuKEkSWTzErymQ. There is no deadline for ... Hange at hange.7@osu.edu. Requests made 10 days prior to the event will allow time to arrange ...

  8. Spring Semester Entomology Seminars

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/spring-semester-entomology-seminars

    Submitted by Dylan Ricke, ricke.10@osu.edu The Department of Entomology announces its Spring 2021 ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 Password: SP2021 Click on the image for a full-size PDF. Please note ...

  9. Junior Faculty Coffee Talks

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/junior-faculty-coffee-talks

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please save the dates for Junior Faculty Coffee Talks ...

  10. General Admissions Overview Registration

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/13078

    This virtual visit via videoconference will enable you to learn about the Ohio State ATI/Wooster ...

Pages