Site

Search results

  1. Congratulations Professor Linda Lobao

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-professor-linda-lobao

    https://cfaes.osu ...

  2. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  3. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  4. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  5. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  6. “Strong @ Heart” Email Wellness Challenge

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/%E2%80%9Cstrong-heart%E2%80%9D-email-wellness-challenge

    Extension  Live Healthy Live Well Blog and Facebook page. Register at go.osu.edu/LHLWCoshocton  by January ... Ohio State University Extension are ready to help. Join this challenge to learn how to limit stress, ... 15, 2021. Participants will have access to a tracking log and other resources available on the OSU ...

  7. Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tania-burgos-hernandez

    Dr. Tania Burgos-Hernandez Lecturer burgos-hernandez.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., ...

  8. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

  9. Dr. Nadia Casillas-Ituarte

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dr-nadia-casillas-ituarte

    Dr. Nadia Casillas-Ituarte Lecturer casillas-ituarte.1@osu.edu 1-614-292-1571 210 Kottman Hall, ...

  10. Small Animal/Dog Evaluations & Skillathon

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/small-animal-evaluations-skillathon-1

    ...

Pages