Site

Search results

  1. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...

  2. Ohio Woodland Stewards Program Webinar- The Impacts of Climate Change on Forests and Wildlife

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/ohio-woodland-stewards-program-webinar-impacts-climate-change-forests-and-wildlife

    at the homepage of the Woodland Stewards website woodlandstewards.osu.edu About the webinar The ...

  3. Ryan Wagner

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-wagner

    Ryan Wagner ENR Graduate Student wagner.1286@osu.edu William Peterman, advisor ...

  4. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    impact of the college continued in my career as an OSU Extension agent for 37 years. It expanded my ... students and staff. Q: Do you have other thoughts or comments about your experience with CFAES Alumni ... OSU graduates, and one currently teaching in the OSU agronomy department. I remain an active member of the OSU ...

  5. Emily Rabung

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emily-rabung

    Emily Rabung ENR Graduate Student rabung.5@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  9. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages