Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension hires Community Garden manager

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-hires-community-garden-manager

    OSU Extension team and manage the community garden project, which has a mission that’s close to my ... Extension and Health Partners Free Clinic. For more information about the community garden, contact the ... Extension office in Troy at 937-440-3948 or perry.2484@osu.edu ...

  2. Michelle Perry

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/michelle-perry

    of this position and garden project. This is a collaboration with Miami County OSU Extension and ... Program Assistant, Community Gardening perry.2484@osu.edu Community gardening Miami County ... and Kentucky, Michelle is excited to be back at home near family. “I am excited to join the OSU ...

  3. May 10, 2021 Weekly 4-H Update

    https://clark.osu.edu/node/3209

    1, 2, & 3 Where:   OSU Extension, Clark County, 3130 E. Main St., Springfield, Ohio Time:   5 PM ... Patty House 4-H Extension Educator house.18@osu.edu 937-398-7599 ... May 25 or 26, 11 AM to 7 PM at the Extension Office, 3130 E. Main St. Springfield, OH.  4-H Member ...

  4. Barbra Spaller

    https://clark.osu.edu/people/barbra-spaller

    Office Assistant spaller.4@osu.edu ...

  5. Mara Andrus

    https://clark.osu.edu/people/mara-andrus

    Program Assistant, Horticulture andrus.37@osu.edu ...

  6. GROBucks: Squash It?

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/grobucks-squash-it

    Beneficial or detrimental? Extension staff will highlight some common garden pests, share strategies to ...

  7. Virtual SNAP-Ed Classes Available

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/virtual-snap-ed-classes-available

    Becky Fiscus • 513-718-5161 •  Fiscus.22@osu.edu Allison Ostrander • 513-718-5167 •  ... Ostrander.59@osu.edu Sarah Niekamp • 513-718-5162 •  Niekamp.63@osu.edu ...

  8. 4-H Weekly Update April 24, 2021

    https://clark.osu.edu/news/4-h-weekly-update-april-24-2021

    excited about going to 4-H CAMP as we are!  OSU Administration approved overnight 4-H camping beginning ... Patty House 4-H Extension Educator house.18@osu.edu 937-398-7599       ... 20, 2021.  Go to https://go.osu.edu/clarkco4hcampscholarship 4-H Camp registration coming in early ...

  9. Coffee and Conversation

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/coffee-and-conversation

    Consultant and Trainer, Kyle White, OSU CFAES Area Leader, and Emma Newell, Leadership Center Staff, will ...

  10. Problem-Solving, Teamwork and Creativity for Success- Sold Out- wait list available

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/problem-solving-teamwork-and-creativity-success-sold-out-wait-list-available

    Learn more about Kirton’s Adaption-Innovation Theory Explore your own problem-solving style Brainstorm ... available for individuals seeking professional development hours. If you have questions, contact the OSU ... Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu. Register Here ...

Pages