Site

Search results

  1. Vacant Educator

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/vacant-educator

    Extension Educator, 4-H and Youth Development 937-440-3945 ...

  2. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Nate Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-parsons

    Presentation Data Parson.374@osu.edu ...

  4. Sarah McNulty

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-mcnulty

    Policy brief Presentation Data mcnulty.44@osu.edu FABE Building ...

  5. Tashina Cromes

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/tashina-county-cromes

    Office Assistant cromes.12@osu.edu 9374403945 ...

  6. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

  7. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu ...

  8. Abha Bhattarai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abha-bhattarai

    Presentation Data bhattarai.39@osu.edu ...

  9. NSF funds 2 Ohio State-based institutes to expand artificial intelligence research

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/nsf-funds-2-ohio-state-based-institutes-expand-artificial-intelligence-research

    Each institute will manage about $10 million in funding with the rest shared by core partner ...

  10. Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aswathy-sasidhraran-pillai

    Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai Ph. D.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages