Site

Search results

  1. Device Ready: Managing Your Online Presence

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/device-ready-managing-your-online-presence

    Extension has developed a new curriculum aimed at improving market access for entrepreneurs. The DeviceReady ... Registration: go.osu.edu/pickawaydeviceready2021 Cost: FREE for Pickaway County Chamber Members          $50 for ...

  2. STARS inaugural cohort includes four HCS faculty members

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/stars-inaugural-cohort-includes-four-hcs-faculty-members

    extramural funding. Read more about the STARS program here. Congratulations to Dr. Marília Chiavegato, Dr. ...

  3. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2466

    Read more Read more about apple research Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis ...

  4. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu (614) 688-0717 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal ...

  5. Connection Café: Exploring the Dimensions of Wellness

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/connections-caf%C3%A9-exploring-dimensions-wellness

    The Ohio State Extension Family and Consumer Sciences team has a new 4 part webinar series titled, ... go.osu.edu/ConnecttoWellness.  Here is a list of dates and topics for each webinar: September 3     Emotional Wellness Septmeber ...

  6. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages