Site

Search results

  1. STARS inaugural cohort includes four HCS faculty members

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/stars-inaugural-cohort-includes-four-hcs-faculty-members

    extramural funding. Read more about the STARS program here. Congratulations to Dr. Marília Chiavegato, Dr. ...

  2. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2466

    Read more Read more about apple research Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis ...

  3. Office Virtual on October 1

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/office-virtual-october-1

    Extension Office will be working virtually on that day. If you need to see us in person (for book pick-up or ...

  4. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu (614) 688-0717 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal ...

  5. Fall Armyworm Information

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/fall-armyworm-information

    each year. The damaging life stage, larvae, live for about two weeks but this can change based on ... Armyworms in 2021, Katelyn Kesheimer and Scott Graham, Alabama Cooperative Extension System Information ... below has been gathered from Ohio State University State, Field, and Extension Specialists. Crop ...

  6. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages