Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  2. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  3. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  4. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  5. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

  6. 2021 Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021-january-13-2021/2021-ohio-state-ati-intercollegiate-dairy

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu I’m looking for students interested in being part ... mating recommendation classes.      Please reply to Mr. Thornton at  thornton.5@osu.edu  and let me know ...

  7. Vacation Leave Carryover

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-6-2021/vacation-leave-carryover

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu A vacation exception to allow use of accrued ... through June 30, 2021. This extension provides employees flexibility to use accrued vacation over the ...

  8. General Admissions Overview Registration

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/13078

    This virtual visit will enable you to learn about the Ohio State ATI/Wooster our campus offerings ...

  9. Building updates

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/building-updates

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Below is an update on building schedules, cleaning ... university using the Ohio State app or online through  https://compass.osu.edu/health-reporting.   Get ... https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/ Due to the continued low population density in buildings, we are requesting that you remind staff ...

  10. CARE Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/studentservices/care-team

    8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m., excluding University holidays and closures. We are a community who cares about ... Questions or concerns can be directed to Thom Janini at janini.4@osu.edu or Ruth Montz at montz.11@osu.edu.   ...

Pages