Site

Search results

  1. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  2. Butler County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/butler-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    The Butler County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Thursday, August 27, 2020 with ... young.1414@osu.edu, for all other appointments. Per previous Ohio State decision, all OSU Extension activities planned ... Emily Kahrs, kahrs.7@osu.edu or Erin Simpson-Sloan, simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu for 4-H youth development; ...

  3. Faculty Search, Soybean Plant Pathologist

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/faculty-search-soybean-plant-pathologist

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/faculty-search_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  5. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archive-2019

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  6. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/4353

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ...

  7. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ... University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  8. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  9. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  10. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages