Site

Search results

  1. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  2. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

  3. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, through Ohio ... an extension program assistant.  Most recently, her work was in Hamilton County through a state ...

  4. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020     Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  5. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  6. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  7. Tremendous tradition of generosity

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/tremendous-tradition-generosity

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/tremendous-tradition-generosity_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Introduction to Hydroponics

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2300

    HCS 2300 This hands-on intensive course will introduce students to soilless hydroponic crop production. The course will provide basic information on key components of hydroponics, different systems adopted for different crop species, as well as ideas of i ...

  9. Pat Holmes

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/deborah-carney

    Extension Educator with OSU Extension. She is Certified in Family & Consumer Sciences with ... Area Leader (interim); and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences holmes.86@osu.edu 513-785-6654 ...

  10. Keeping Sun Safe

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/keeping-sun-safe

    If you need information on how to stay safe out in the sun, please click here! Learn about ...

Pages