Site

Search results

  1. STARS inaugural cohort includes four HCS faculty members

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/stars-inaugural-cohort-includes-four-hcs-faculty-members

    extramural funding. Read more about the STARS program here. Congratulations to Dr. Marília Chiavegato, Dr. ...

  2. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2466

    Read more Read more about apple research Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis ...

  3. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu (614) 688-0717 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal ...

  4. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages