Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES Principles of Community Announced

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/cfaes-principles-community-announced

    We affirm our conviction that racism and inequality have no place in CFAES; and we believe in several principles. https://brand.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/sites/brand/files/imce/Templates/2020_CFAES_PrinciplesOfCommunity.pdf_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. ODA asks Ohioans to send in Unsolicited Seed Packets

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/oda-asks-ohioans-send-unsolicited-seed-packets

    Unsolicited seed packets may be dropped off at your county Extension office. Report and submit them. Do not plant them. https://agri.ohio.gov/wps/portal/gov/oda/divisions/plant-health/news-and-events/7-30-20-unsolicited-seeds-update_blank Marquee Slide Gr ...

  3. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  4. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  6. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  7. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  10. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

Pages