Search results

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in this SENR Picks.         eBird-  a project of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology SENR:  What is eBird or how does it work? eBird is a citizen science project and b ...

  2. testing again

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/may-27-2020-758am/testing-again

    ...

  3. Extension Promotion Blog on its Way

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/may-27-2020-726am/extension-promotion-blog-its-way

    ...

  4. 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/4-h-camp-buckeye-funder

    The OSU Extension 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder campaign will continue through Thursday, June 18. https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/g/4hcamps_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages