Search results

Search results

  1. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archive-2019

    Autumn 2019 PLNTPTH 8899.  Seminars are  MONDAYS, 10:20 AM- 11:15 AM.  Kottman 244 (Columbus) and Fisher 121 (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@u ...

  2. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/4353

    Autumn 2019 PLNTPTH 8899.  Seminars are  MONDAYS, 10:20 AM- 11:15 AM.  Kottman 244 (Columbus) and Fisher 121 (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@u ...

  3. Faculty Search, Soybean Plant Pathologist

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/faculty-search-soybean-plant-pathologist

    Join our dynamic department! Review of completed applications to start 10/1/2020 https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/faculty-search_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Brian Pace

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/brian-pace

    Brian Pace Lecturer pace.115@osu.edu Online Autumn 2020- teaching PLNTPTH 3920- Psychedelic Studies: Neurochemistry, Plants, Fungi and Society  -  3 credits Online, asynchronous Class no. 36154   ...

  5. Melanie Medina

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-medina

    Melanie Medina University Fellow (Benitez) medina.150@buckeyelink.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  6. Yesenia Velez-Negron

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/yesenia-velez-negron

    Yesenia Velez-Negron CFAES Diversity Associate (Jacobs lab) velez-negron.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  7. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-collins-warfield-826b5aa0 105G Student Academic Services Building BA, Ohio Wesleyan University, History MA, Bowling Green State University, Cross-Cultural and In ...

  8. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  9. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene, Youth Ministry SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  10. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlee-stollar-4ba577141/ 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Agricultural Communication, ...

Pages