Search results

Search results

  1. Coshocton Co. Junior Fair Livestock Tag-in Guidelines

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/coshocton-co-junior-fair-livestock-tag-guidelines

    2020 Coshocton Co. Junior Fair livestock Tag-in Guidelines ...

  2. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology in this SENR Picks with faculty member and avian ecologist Chris Tonra.  ...

  3. Sign Up for USDA-CFAP Direct Support

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/sign-usda-cfap-direct-support

    The sign up for the USDA-CFAP is set to start on May 26, 2020.  If you are a producer, please follow the link below to find the most up to date information on this program.   USDA-CFAP Information    ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages