Search results

Search results

  1. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  2. Sheep Clinic

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/sheep-clinic-1

    ...

  3. Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/node/2645

    Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources Week #1: Farm Succession Planning (February 15) Participant Activity Guide Farm Succession Powerpoint Slides Farm Transition Factsheets (combined one packet)   Video Recording of Februry 15, 2021 Session   We ...

  4. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  5. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  6. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  7. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  8. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  9. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  10. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Alec Grimm- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

Pages