Search results

Search results

  1. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  3. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  6. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  7. David Mobley

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4468

    Rank: Junior Major: Construction Systems Management What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  My favorite thing about OSU is the availability of professional development assistance. Fun Fact:  I am learning how to fish. In one sentence, why did y ...

  8. Virtual Hop Field Nights

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/virtual_hop_field_nights2020

    These virtual events are held August 18-20, each starting at 6:00pm.   Register Here Deadline to register is August 17, 2020.    ...

  9. Judging Information

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-information

    Judging Schedule for Thursday, August 6, 2020 CLICK HERE Judging Schedule for Friday, August 7, 2020 CLICK HERE ...

  10. Mission

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-us/mission

    Mission: To provide personal attention, career track options, and real-world learning experiences that prepare students for a career closely aligned with their personal interests. Vision: We sustain life. Goal: To be the standard of excellence for college ...

Pages