Search results

Search results

  1. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/getting-core-more-nutritious-apple

    Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis platform to enhance the apple breeding process. https://news.osu.edu/getting-to-the-core-of-a-more-nutritious-apple/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Master Gardener Volunteer Class

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardener-volunteer-class

    Classes are held every even year in Butler County. Please check back in the Summer of each even year for class information. ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Serv Safe Training

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/serv-safe-training-3

    To view flier, click HERE   October 25 & 26, 2021 Time: 8:00am to 5:00 pm Lunch on your own *Must attend entire training to take exam Cost is $200.00  Send check with registration.    The ServSafe® program provides accurate, up-to-date information for ...

  7. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages