Search results

Search results

  1. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  2. Solar Leasing 101

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/solar-leasing-101

    Join OSU Extension Specialists Peggy Kirk Hall and Eric Romich for an informational program about leasing farmland for utility-scale solar production. Topics include solar development trends, converting farmland to solar production, and key considerations ...

  3. Congratulations Kaylee South and Nathan Nordstedt

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/congratulations-kaylee-south-and-nathan-nordstedt

    Congratulations to both Kaylee South and Nathan Nordstedt for receiving the HCS Publication Award (PhD). Kaylee and Nathan will split the $500 award. Both were nominationed to the College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Krauss Publication ...

  4. Congratulations Kaylee South and Nathan Nordstedt

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-kaylee-south-and-nathan-nordstedt

    Kaylee South and Nathan Nordstedt receive HCS Publication Award (PhD)._self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  8. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  9. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  10. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

Pages