Search results

Search results

  1. 2020 Allen County Fair Shows and Info

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-allen-county-showmanship-schedules

    Click on the links below to view each departments classes and information.  Exhibitor Show Exemption Form  8/10/20 Exhibitor Premium Exemption Form 8/10/20 FAQ's 8/6/20 Livestock Update recording- https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/4fVfMY3J8T1JetaQ70HeWak ...

  2. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  3. Pressure Canner Gauge Testing

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/pressure-canner-gauge-testing-1

    Does your pressure canner need tested? Schedule an appointment with OSU Extension today to keep your family safe! Contact: Michelle Treber 740474-7534 treber.1@osu.edu ...

  4. 2020 Non Livestock Project Judging Results

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/2020-non-livestock-project-judging-results

    Judging Results, projects judged: Wednesday July 15, 2020 Thursday July 16, 2020 Friday July 17, 2020 ...

  5. 2020 Judging Sign up Links

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-judging-sign-links

    Click here to see a judging details and sign up links for shooting sports, special interest, livestock interviews and cloverbud show and tell ...

  6. Michelle Robinson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/michelle-robinson

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant robinson.19@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  7. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  9. Joanne Rex

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/joanne-rex

    Office Associate; Master Gardener Coordinator rex.87@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  10. Tremendous tradition of generosity

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/tremendous-tradition-generosity

    With a passion for all that Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens brings to the community, Andy and Sandy Ross donate $3.5 million gift. https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/tremendous-tradition-generosity_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages