Search results

Search results

  1. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  2. Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/home-horticulture-series

    2020 Home Horticulture Series Flyer All classes start at 7:00 pm and are FREE! RSVP one day in advance by 4 pm by contacting JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or 513-341-6574. All classes are recorded and will be posted here. October 5, 2020     Poisonous P ...

  3. Virtual Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/virtual-home-horticulture-series

    All classes are FREE and begin at 7:00 pm. RSVP to JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or 513-341-6574 by 4 pm the day before the program. For additional details, please click here for a copy of the flyer. ...

  4. Michelle Robinson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/michelle-robinson

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant robinson.19@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  5. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6650 Emily Masters Kahrs, is the 4-H Educator for Butler County.  Emily grew up on a grain and sheep farm, in Marysville, Ohio.  There, she was acti ...

  6. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) in Butler, ...

  7. Joanne Rex

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/joanne-rex

    Office Associate; Master Gardener Coordinator rex.87@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  8. Brigitte Moneymaker

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/brigitte-moneymaker

    Water Quality Extension Associate moneymaker.4@osu.edu Water Quality, Soil Health, Climate Science, Remote Sensing 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 434-962-3525 Brigitte Moneymaker covers Auglaize, Mercer and Allen Counties engaging farmers in n ...

  9. 2020 Auction Buyers Thank You list

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-auction-buyers-thank-you-list

    Click HERE for the complete list of auction buyers. Please drop off thank you cards to the Extension Office or send proof via email. Updated 9/8/2020 ...

  10. Allen County Junior Fair Royalty

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/allen-county-junior-fair-royalty

    Click HERE to download the application for all Department Royalty Click HERE to download the application for Junior Fair Royalty ...

Pages