Search results

Search results

  1. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  2. 2020 Allen County Fair Shows and Info

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-allen-county-showmanship-schedules

    Click on the links below to view each departments classes and information.  FAQ's 8/6/20 Livestock Update recording- https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/4fVfMY3J8T1JetaQ70HeWakzBaDUeaa803IY_qcKy0uSypbXDn8_w4sbHhcayJWR  8/6/20 Special Interest Update record ...

  3. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    FREE programs every Friday in July and August. All programs begin at 1:00 pm and RSVP to JT Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will be emailed to you. After the session is completed, the r ...

  4. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6650 Emily Masters Kahrs, is the 4-H Educator for Butler County.  Emily grew up on a grain and sheep farm, in Marysville, Ohio.  There, she was acti ...

  5. 2020 Judging Sign up Links

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-judging-sign-links

    Click here to see a judging details and sign up links for shooting sports, special interest, livestock interviews and cloverbud show and tell ...

  6. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) in Butler, ...

  7. Michelle Robinson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/michelle-robinson

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant robinson.19@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  8. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  9. Emma Thomson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-thomson

    Emma Thomson Research Aide Thomson.146@osu.edu ...

  10. Joanne Rex

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/joanne-rex

    Office Associate; Master Gardener Coordinator rex.87@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

Pages