Search results

Search results

  1. 2020 Auction Buyers Thank You list

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-auction-buyers-thank-you-list

    Click HERE for the complete list of auction buyers. Please drop off thank you cards to the Extension Office or send proof via email. Updated 9/8/2020 ...

  2. 2020 Allen County Fair Shows and Info

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-allen-county-showmanship-schedules

    Click on the links below to view each departments classes and information Carcass Contest Results Auction Sale Bill *salebill has been sent to printers, no corrections will be made on printed copies* Breeding Rabbit Show Order 8/26/2020 Dairy Beef Steer a ...

  3. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-collins-warfield-826b5aa0 105G Student Academic Services Building BA, Ohio Wesleyan University, History MA, Bowling Green State University, Cross-Cultural and In ...

  4. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  5. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene, Youth Ministry SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlee-stollar-4ba577141/ 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Agricultural Communication, ...

  7. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Kentucky, Community and Leadership Development BA, University of Kentucky, Journalism Agricultural Communication Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

  8. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University, Agricultural Education Leadership, Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowlin ...

  9. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Systems Management MA, The Ohio State University, Public Policy Management Data Reporting 4-H Youth Development Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  10. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages