Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday beginning August 10, 2020 for appointments only. Appointment ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  7. Market Rabbit Tattooing

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-rabbit-tattooing-1

    ...

  8. Market Goat Born and Raised Form Due

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-goat-born-and-raised-form-due

    ...

  9. Judging Information

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-information

    Judging Schedule for Thursday, August 6, 2020 CLICK HERE Judging Schedule for Friday, August 7, 2020 CLICK HERE ...

  10. Jamie Rickle

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jamie-rickle

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development rickle.7@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

Pages