Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES’ Cooperstone recognized for research that improves tomato nutrition

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes%E2%80%99-cooperstone-recognized-research-improves-tomato-nutrition

    Congratulations to Jessica Cooperstone, one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New Innovator Award from the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR).  Cooperstone was recognized for her research at The Ohio S ...

  2. HCS graduate student wins 2nd place

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place

    HCS graduate student, John Ertle, wins 2nd place at the Graduate Student Poster Competition at ASHS (American Society for Horticultural Science) for his presentation: "Demand is High for Grafted Transplants: A Survey of North American Grafting Nurser ...

  3. Congratulations John Ertle!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-john-ertle

    HCS graduate student, John Ertle, wins 2nd place in the Graduate Student Poster Competition at ASHS (American Society for Horticultural Science). https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

Pages