Search results

Search results

  1. HCS Students & Faculty Attend Tri-Society Meeting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-faculty-attend-tri-society-meeting

    Salt Lake City, UT | November 7-10, 2021 The Tri-Society Meeting, a combination of the American Society of Agronomy (ASA),   Crop Science Society of America (CSSA),  & Soil Science Society of America (SSSA) was the perfect event for OSU HCS students & ...

  2. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Current Volunteers

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/join-us/current-volunteers

    Welcome to the Chadwick Arboretum Volunteer Page! Here, you can currently find information in this order:  Volunteer Orientation Materials and paperwork The link to Hands on Connect, your volunteer time and project tracking website Volunteer Updates    Ch ...

  4. Backyard Wildlife Certificate Plan

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/join-us/backyard-wildlife-certificate-plan

    Chadwick Arboretum Backyard Wildlife Certification Plan   ...

  5. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages