Search results

Search results

  1. CFAES’ Cooperstone recognized for research that improves tomato nutrition

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes%E2%80%99-cooperstone-recognized-research-improves-tomato-nutrition

    Congratulations to Jessica Cooperstone, one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New Innovator Award from the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR).  Cooperstone was recognized for her research at The Ohio S ...

  2. Silo Film Screenings

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/grain-cart/silo-film-screenings

      Check back for more information at the beginning of September 2020. We hope you will be able to join us for one of the screenings. ...

  3. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  4. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  5. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  6. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Seasoned Cooking Newsletter

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed/seasoned-cooking-newsletter

    Newsletter Archive From the ChopChop Family,  Seasoned: Inspired Cooking Magazine for Adults  is a quarterly printed magazine, please reach out to a member of the  SNAP-Ed team  to request a copy. Seasoned  is offereing biweekly newsletters, please see li ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

Pages