Operations Team Staff

People

Name Contact
Dawnn Brown
Office Associate
614-292-6181
brown.1283@osu.edu
Jesse Buxton
Fiscal Officer, Operations
330-202-3558
buxton.26@osu.edu
Patty Corfman
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Columbus)
614-688-8330
corfman.4@osu.edu
Sarah Mays
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Wooster)
330-263-3833 Direct / 330-263-3831 Office
mays.201@osu.edu
Jefferson (Jeff) McCutcheon, Ph.D.
Director, Operations
740-732-2381
mccutcheon.30@osu.edu
Vicki Myers
Administrative Associate, Operations (Wooster)
330-263-3631 Direct / 330-263-3831 Office
myers.26@osu.edu
Vickie Snyder
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Caldwell)
740-732-2381
snyder.252@osu.edu
Carol Wagner
Administrative Associate, Operations
419-674-2297
wagner.1142@osu.edu