Operations Team Staff

People

Name Contact
Jacqueline Wilkins, Ph.D.
Director, Operations
330-263-3831
wilkins.201@osu.edu
Jesse Buxton
Fiscal Officer
330-202-3558
buxton.26@osu.edu
Patty Corfman
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Columbus)
614-688-8330
corfman.4@osu.edu
Lee Ann Johnson
Administrative Associate, Operations
740-732-2381
johnson.82@osu.edu
Sarah Mays
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Wooster)
330-263-3831
mays.201@osu.edu
Jefferson McCutcheon, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Operations
740-732-2381
mccutcheon.30@osu.edu
Vicki Myers
Administrative Associate, Operations
330-263-3831
myers.26@osu.edu
Vickie Snyder
Fiscal Liaison, Operations (Caldwell)
740-732-2381
snyder.252@osu.edu
Carol Wagner
Administrative Associate, Operations
419-674-2297
wagner.1142@osu.edu