CFAES Give Today
Extension Operations

Ohio State University Extension


Ohio JCEP Professional Development Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the Round 2 Ohio JCEP Professional Development Scholarship Winners! 

  • Justin Bower, Logan County 4-H Educator, NAE4-HYPD Conference 
  • Kyle White, Medina, Lorain, Summit CD Educator, NACDEP & Disney Approach to Business Excellence 
  • Katie Cole, Seneca County 4-H Educator, NAE4-HYPD Conference 
  • Frances Foos, Madison County, 4-H Educator, 4-H Professionals Cultural Immersion Trip 
  • Anna Gerten, Putnam County Program Assistant, NAE4-HYPD Conference 

We encourage all Ohio JCEP members to apply by Oct. 1 for the third (final) round of scholarships for 2020 via the application link at