CFAES Give Today
Extension Operations

Ohio State University Extension


New Area Leaders are On Board with OSU Extension

Several new area leaders have recently joined OSU Extension. As of Oct. 10, Lindsey Latscha joined the Franklin County office of OSU Extension (area 17) as area leader/program director. As of Aug. 15, Megan Arnold became area leader/program director for Lucas and Wood counties (area 2); and Victoria Mullins became area leader/program director in Hamilton and Butler counties (area 21). They can be reached at;; and Many thanks to Greg Davis (area 2 interim area leader), Julie Fox (area 17 interim area leader), and Nate Arnett (area 21 interim area leader) for their assistance.