Ohio JCEP Board of Directors

Officers    

President

Gigi Neal neal.331@osu.edu
President  Elect Jami Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu
Past President Laryssa Hook hook.26@osu.edu
Secretary Jenny Lobb lobb.3@osu.edu
Treasurer Melinda Ryan ryan.1608@osu.edu
Annalist Erin Dailey dailey.108@osu.edu
     
State Association Presidents     
ESP Steve Brady brady.111@osu.edu
NACAA Amanda Bennett bennett.709@osu.edu
NACDEP Brooke Beam  beam.49@osu.edu
NAE4-HYDP Christy Clary  clary.42@osu.edu
NAEFCS Tammy Jones jones.5640@osu.edu
ANREP Sabrina Schirtzinger schirtzinger.55@osu.edu
NAEPSDP Amanda Rysz rysz.4@osu.edu
CES/TERSSA Patty Corfman corfman.4@osu.edu
     
State Association Presidents-Elect    
ESP Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu
NACAA Lee Beers beers.66@osu.edu
NACDEP James Morris morris.1677@osu.edu
NAE4-HYDP Beth Boomershine boomershine.10@osu.edu
NAEFCS Emily Marrison marrison.12@osu.edu
ANREP Ashley Kulhanek kulhanek.5@osu.edu
NAEPSDP Kelly Beers kbeers@centralstate.edu
CES Christina Byrd byrd.282@osu.edu
     
Committee Chairs    
Global Relations Godwin Apaliyah apaliyah.1@osu.edu
Marketing  Becky Barker barker.157@osu.edu
Membership Recruitment and Retention  Mark Badertscher badertscher.4@osu.edu
Personnel Chris Zoller zoller.1@osu.edu
Policy  Dan Lima  lima.19@osu.edu
Professional Development  Amy Kohmetscher kohmetscher.1@osu.edu
Public Issues Kathy Bruynis  bruynis.5@osu.edu
Resource Development and Management Nate Arnett arnett.1@osu.edu
Scholarship, Grants and Recognition Amanda Raines raines.74@osu.edu
     
Retiree/Life Member Ron Overmyer rovermyer45@gmail.com