CFAES Give Today
Extension Operations

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Ohio JCEP Board of Directors

Officers 2023  

President

Jami Dellifield dellifield.2@osu.edu
President  Elect Andrea Rees rees.139@osu.edu
Past President Gigi Neal neal.331@osu.edu
Secretary Jenny Lobb lobb.3@osu.edu
Treasurer Jennifer Driesbach driesbach.2@osu.edu
Annalist Erin Dailey dailey.108@osu.edu
     
State Association Presidents     
ESP Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu
NACAA Lee Beers beers.66@osu.edu
NACDEP James Morris morris.1677@osu.edu
NAE4-HYDP Beth Boomershine boomershine.osu.edu
NAEFCS Emily Marrison marrison.12@osu.edu
ANREP Ashley Kulhanek kulhanek.5@osu.edu
NAEPSDP Kelly Beers kbeers@centralstate.edu
CES/TERSSA Christina Byrd byrd.282@osu.edu
     
State Association Presidents-Elect    
ESP Kathy Bruynis bruynis.5@osu.edu
NACAA Christine Gelley gelley.2@osu.edu
NACDEP Kenzie Johnston johnston.589@osu.edu
NAE4-HYDP Teresa Johnson johnson.1389@osu.edu
NAEFCS Misty Harmon harmon.416@osu.edu
ANREP Carrie Brown brown.2766@osu.edu
NAEPSDP Summer McLain mclain.70@osu.edu
CES/TERSSA Faye Wilson wilson.3170@osu.edu
     
Committee Chairs    
Global Relations Ed Brown brown.6000@osu.edu
Marketing  Danielle Combs combs.311@osu.edu
Membership Recruitment and Retention  Curtis Young young.2@osu.edu
Personnel

Chris Zoller
Sandy Trushel

zoller.1@osu.edu
trushel.8@osu.edu
Policy  Jessica Adams adams.2309@osu.edu
Professional Development  Christy Millhouse millhouse.10@osu.edu
Public Issues Kristy Watters
Trevor Corboy (vice)
watters.92@osu.edu
corboy.3@osu.edu
Resource Development and Management Melinda Ryan ryan.1608@osu.edu
Scholarship, Grants and Recognition Jessica Rockey rockey.16@osu.edu
     
Retiree/Life Member Ron and Jan Overmyer
Nikki Conklin
rovermyer45@gmail.com
conklin.1@osu.edu